Skip to content

Of Course We Take You Seriously, Maryland

January 15, 2010

In sports news, Maryland Governor gets cracking on live lobster display as warning to Indianapolis Colts not to be shellfish, butter warning goes unheeded. Then it gets weird.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Kevin West permalink
    January 16, 2010 2:30 PM

    Now I have a reason to watch football!

  2. Judge Vic permalink
    January 16, 2010 12:12 PM

    Before Nov. 5 I’d been lurking. From Nov. 5 to present I got sidetracked by a family emergency. Now, I’m back. Deb, you are without a doubt, the reincarnation of Erma Bombeck. I mean that sin-serely (do you get the dry humor in that term?)! I can’t wait for your book, even though the rumor on the street is that I am not quoted therein. Keep up the great work! See you in Brooklyn. (Now, wasn’t I supposed to find a link over here to “rate” your blog???

    • Deb permalink*
      January 16, 2010 12:42 PM

      Good morning, Your Honor 🙂 You and your family have been in my thoughts regarding your emergency, and I hope things are, if not getting back to normal, at least calming down.

      Thanks for stopping by and thank you for your wonderful compliments. You can rate my blog on the Networked Blogs tab on Facebook, if you would be so very kind. If you follow my blog on there already, just go to the “Rate it” button. If not, click the Networked Blogs button on the right-hand side of this blog and follow it to the rating button (I think).

      Looking forward to seeing you in Brooklyn too!

      In sin and in good behavior,
      Deb

Leave a Reply

